Holiday Camps

Holiday Courses 2021/22

  • All Indoors
  • We will endeavour to group similar standards together. It is always helpful if you can advise us of your child’s experience.
  • Please contact us with any queries:- juniortennis@polofarm.org
  • All at £7.50 per hour
  • Click button to book online (opens LTA Clubspark booking page):-

CHRISTMAS TENNIS CAMPS

  • Wednesday 22 & Thursday 23 December 2021
  • Wednesday 29 & Thursday 30 December 2021

EASTER CAMP

NS SPORTS CAMP: Monday 11th April – Friday 15th April

  • NS Camps offer week long Multi Sport camps at the fantastic Polo Farm Sports Club. Children take part in 5 different sports each day, led by qualified DBS checked coaches. The camps ethos is to inspire children to try new sports and improve their skills, whilst developing their social skills and building new friendships. For more info visit www.nscamps.co.uk 

SUMMER CAMPS 2022

NS Sports Camp: Monday 25th July – Friday 29th July

Tennis Camps: Monday 8th August – Thursday 11th August

NS Sports Camp: Monday 15th August – Friday 19th August